Anchor Tours

Our Staff

Vanessa Ballard

Safety Administration
615-620-8048
vanessa@anchortours.com

Charlotte Barks

Manager – Paducah KY
270-538-0070
charlotte@anchortours.com

Ray Basden

Manager – Tuscumbia AL
256-383-6220
ray@anchortours.com

Chris Davis

Dispatch & Safety
615-620-8050
chris@anchortours.com

Misty Jones

Charter Sales
615-620-8049
misty@anchortours.com

Kaswana Kelly

Charter Sales Coordinator
615-620-8044
kaswana@anhchortours.com

Harry Lee

Maintenance Manager
615-620-8041
harry@anchortours.com

Dana Messer

Accounting
615-620-8051
dana@anchortours.com

Karen Morrissey

Charter Sales
615-620-8043
karen@anchortours.com

Summer Powers

Driver Manager
615-620-8046
summer@anchortours.com

Leigh Ann Stancil

Payroll
615-620-8045
leighann@anchortours.com

Jared Stancil

Vice President/General Manager
615-620-8042
jared@anchortours.com

John Stancil

President
615-860-6800
john@anchortours.com

Comments are closed.